Village of Morrow, Ohio
Village of Morrow, Ohio

Tree Board

Please click on the appropriate tab in the column to the left for news and information about the Tree Board.

Village of Morrow Tree Planting Specifications
specifications for all trees planted within the public right-of-way (e.g. parks, tree lawns, etc.).
Village of Morrow Tree Planting Specific[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [176.4 KB]

SPRING is near, time to prune your trees. See our pruning tips under the News and Information tab.

Village of Morrow

      150 East Pike Street

      Morrow, Ohio 45152



             (513) 899-2821

       Fax (513) 899-3170


     Police Department    

             (513) 899-2211

       Fax (513) 899-6518

Dispatch (513) 695-2525

             Emergency 911



Public Affairs

Please click on the "Departments" tab, then on the "Public Affairs" tab for news and information on the following items:

  • Annual Water Consumer Confidence Report
  • Charter Form of Government
  • Council Meeting Minutes
  • Morrow e-News Archive
  • Public Officials Directory
  • Recent Press Coverage
  • Testimonials
  • Village Administrator's Reports
  • Water System Upgrades
Print Print | Sitemap
© The Village of Morrow, Ohio

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.