Village of Morrow, Ohio
Village of Morrow, Ohio

Members of Council 

 

Kylie Dane

 Contact Information:

Telephone: 513.899.2821

Email: Kiley.Dane@vil.morrow.oh.us

Term Expires:

December 31, 2019

 

Rebecca Isaacs-Niemesh

      Contact Information:

Telephone: 513.899.2821

Email: Rebecca.Niemesh@vil.morrow.oh.us

Term Expires:

December 31, 2017

 

John W. Poe

Contact Information:

Telephone: 513.899.2821

Email: John.Poe@vil.morrow.oh.us

Term Expires:

December 31, 2017

 

Benjamin Steiner

      Contact Information:

Telephone: 513.899.2821

Email: Benjamin.Steiner@vil.morrow.oh.us

Term Expires:

December 31, 2017

 

Bill Thompson, Vice Mayor

Contact Information:

Telephone: 513.899.2821

Email: William.Thompson@vil.morrow.oh.us

Term Expires:

December 31, 2019

 

Judy Warman-Neal

Contact Information:

Telephone: 513.899.2821

Email: Judy.Neal@vil.morrow.oh.us

Term Expires:

December 31, 2017

 

Village of Morrow

      150 East Pike Street

      Morrow, Ohio 45152

 

           Administration

             (513) 899-2821

       Fax (513) 899-3170

 

     Police Department    

             (513) 899-2211

       Fax (513) 899-6518

Dispatch (513) 925-2525

             Emergency 911

 

 

Public Affairs

Please click on the "Departments" tab, then on the "Public Affairs" tab for news and information on the following items:

  • Annual Water Consumer Confidence Report
  • Charter Form of Government
  • Council Meeting Minutes
  • Morrow e-News Archive
  • Public Officials Directory
  • Recent Press Coverage
  • Testimonials
  • Village Administrator's Reports
  • Water System Upgrades
Print Print | Sitemap
© The Village of Morrow, Ohio

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.